Multi-Asset Advisors – The Principal Blog https://blog.principal.com Investment management insights and commentary Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:22:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 51474561 New Research on the Relationship between Wages and Inflation: Looking at Other Indicators https://blog.principal.com/2015/07/16/new-research-on-the-relationship-between-wages-and-inflation-looking-at-other-indicators/ Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:15:01 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=8849 8849 May I Have Your Attention Please: Wage Inflation is Here! https://blog.principal.com/2015/05/13/may-i-have-your-attention-please-wage-inflation-is-here/ Wed, 13 May 2015 13:00:14 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=8357 8357 Inflation: Fed Prepping for a Hiking Trip? https://blog.principal.com/2015/04/08/inflation-fed-prepping-for-a-hiking-trip/ Wed, 08 Apr 2015 18:30:24 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=8065 8065 Vultures, a Ship, and RUFO: The Weird Tale of Argentina’s Latest Default https://blog.principal.com/2014/08/07/vultures-a-ship-and-rufo-the-weird-tale-of-argentinas-latest-default/ Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:40:27 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=6566 6566 China: Will Inflation Information Lead to Easing or Squeezing? https://blog.principal.com/2014/07/11/china-will-inflation-information-lead-to-easing-or-squeezing/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:30:26 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=6411 6411 Don’t Judge a GDP Report by Its Headline https://blog.principal.com/2014/05/29/dont-judge-a-gdp-report-by-its-headline/ Thu, 29 May 2014 20:00:26 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=6179 6179 China: Which Direction for the Yuan? https://blog.principal.com/2014/05/08/china-which-direction-for-the-yuan/ Thu, 08 May 2014 18:15:41 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=5988 5988 Treating Economic Pessimism – Fight the Scourge of Post Crisis Relapse Disorder https://blog.principal.com/2014/01/10/treating-economic-pessimism-fight-the-scourge-of-post-crisis-relapse-disorder/ https://blog.principal.com/2014/01/10/treating-economic-pessimism-fight-the-scourge-of-post-crisis-relapse-disorder/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:27:16 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=4779 https://blog.principal.com/2014/01/10/treating-economic-pessimism-fight-the-scourge-of-post-crisis-relapse-disorder/feed/ 1 4779 Santa’s 2014 Economic Naughty and Nice Lists https://blog.principal.com/2013/12/20/santas-2014-economic-naughty-and-nice-lists/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:06:07 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=4698 4698 Minimum Wage Hikes (Repost) https://blog.principal.com/2013/12/05/minimum-wage-hikes-repost/ Thu, 05 Dec 2013 19:03:25 +0000 https://blog.principal.com/?p=4590 4590